Teams‎ > ‎

Spring 2018 - Rosters

Hawks Ultimate operates on a pay-what-you-can model. We will not let financial issues get between your player and the field! Use the form below to pay for this season's dues or feel free to send a check (see below). We are not a 501(c)3 non-profit so donations are not tax-deductible, but they are greatly appreciated!

Please enter your player's first and last name when making a payment to helps us track who has paid. If you need to pay for multiple players, you'll have to enter one payment for each. Sorry, one of these days we'll get a proper online payment system working...

You can also mail a check (made out to "Hawks Ultimate" ) for your preferred amount to:

Lucie Campbell
Hamilton Hawks Club
3910 Densmore Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

Please add your player's name(s) to the memo line.

Note: The fee for the majority of players is $160.  Please select the "$140 fee" ONLY  IF you opted out of a new red jersey during tryout registration.  If unsure, please email us at

Spring 2018 Hawks Ultimate Rosters

Head Coach: Chuck Shigley - 206-355-6383

 8 A Team
 7/8 A2 Team
 7/8 B Team
 6 - Yellow Team
 6 - Blue Team
   Edith Szabo
   Chuck Shigley
   Ingrid Wertz
   Sara Gersten-Rothenberg
   Chris Cook
   Martha Lunbeck
   Kara Palmer Johnson
   Geoff Bolan
   Andrew Certain
   Jim Becker
   Josh Kutz
 Practice Schedule
Tuesday / Thursday
   4:00p - 5:30p
   Ballard Playfields
 Practice Schedule
 Monday / Wednesday
   4:30p - 6:00p /
   3:15p - 5:00p
Ballard Playfields
 Practice Schedule
Tuesday / Thursday
4:00p - 5:30p
   Ballard Playfields
 Practice Schedule
 Monday / Wednesday
   4:00p - 5:30p / 
   2:45p - 4:15p
   Wallingford Playfield
 Practice Schedule
 Tuesday / Thursday
   4:00p - 5:30p
   Wallingford Playfield
Game Schedule
 Posted on DiscNW

 Game Schedule
   Posted on DiscNW
 Game Schedule
  Posted on DiscNW

 Game Schedule
  Posted on DiscNW

 Game Schedule
  Posted on DiscNW

Millie Atack
Virginia Barber
Willa Behrens
Maggie Brown
Faye Burdick
Gabby Campbell
Lucy Durham
Astrid Johnson
Kaley Johnson
Zoe Klement
Leza Rooks

Nico Darringer
Malcolm Dubin
Jeremy Herbin
Zoli Ishikawa-Szabo
Lucas Joss
Jack Kennedy
Gideon Knox
Leonardo Kruse
Sam Phippen
Theo Pleasure-Park
Reid Robinson
Ryan Shigley
Lauren  Goddu
Caroline Hodges
Willa Kuhn
Samantha  Medina 
Ella Monaghan
Isa Muniz Simunovic
Juliette Silvers
Cassia Tackett
Isa Taylor

Adonis Baez
John "Jack"  Bradshaw
Maceo Campoverde
Ian Cunningham-Ward
Max DeBroux
Alexandre Eberhard
Soren Furtney
Lucas Girton
Aidan Heinrich
John Hodges
Charlie Kleban
David Leahy
Graham Peck
Andrew Phillips
Max Sevier
Grey Zaske
Tulla Angeley
Sadie Clark
Nina Debry
Jane McKelvey
Mya Mitchell
Sofia Schliebner
Ava Soderquist 
Adrienne Stern
Anna Yang

Elliott Cook
Milo Evans
Alexander Foster
Adam Friesz
Brayden Garong
Chris Gilbert
Raphael Menon
Zachery Stanley
Connor Wolf
Rafi Zacks
Molly Brown
Kate Campbell
Anj Floisand
Kailey Gilmour
Zoe Guggino
Izzy Oliver
Lucille Roeller
Maya Thoni
Ella Widmyer

Costin Barber
Ben Bolan
Jack Chapman
Solan Honore-Jones
Max Johnson
Silas Johnson
Sam London
Keenan O'Donnell
Sampson Oliver
Malcolm  Reid
Quinn Schurman
Theo Shernoff
Zachary Widmyer
Zac Wise
Anna Ammann
Abigail Barrett
Lidet Becker
Zadie Blish
Nina Gustafson
Maeve Howell
Linnea  Johnson
Petra Radmanovic
Elsa Semroc
Lucinda Wing

Jack (JB) Bear
Charles Dodsley
Quinn Fleet
Miles Fukuhara
Lawson Goedhart
William Hippe
Gerald Thomas McGarty
Henry Perkins
Marius Richardson
Leo Schneider
Max Seitz
Jake Welton