Teams‎ > ‎

JAMS Tourney 2016

Jame Adaams Middle School is hosting a one-day mini-tourney for MS teams on 20 Nov at the synthetic fields at JAMS and Nathan Hale HS. Hamilton will be fielding four teams for this tournament. We have limited the number of players per team in hopes having enough so that everyone can rest between points, but not so many that players freeze on the sidelines.

What: One-day, middle school invite tournament for 6th, B/C, and A division teams
When: 20 Nov 2016, 9am to 4pm
Where: JAMS and Nathan Hale fields (Nathan Hale fields are across the street)
Suggested cost: $12/player plus two cans of food for donation to a local food bank (bring cans to the tourney)

Hawks Ultimate Club operates on a pay-what-you-can basis. We do not want league or tournament fees getting between your player and field. If you're feeling generous, we will use the extra money raised to meet scholarship requests and offer a small stipend to the coaches. You can pay online using the form below. Please do not bring cash to the tournament -- the coaches have enough to deal with day-of.

We will be in touch with parents shortly regarding ways to help out at the tournament.

Go Hawks!

Team rosters:

 6th grade  B/C - Blue   B/C - Yellow   A - team 
   Chris Cook
   Kevin Bolduan
   John Leahy
   Mike Keran

Adrienne Stern
Arden Hoover
Jane McKelvey
Monserrath Eckert-Mariscal
Nina Debry
Sadie Clark
Sofia Schliebner
Wren Norris

Andrew Kestenbaum
Elliot Cook
Graham Peck
Gus Herbst
Hank Buttleman
Max Sevier
Nikolas Papathanasiou
Raphael Menon
Simon Skonieczny
Stan Combes
Alice Curtis
Astrid Johnson
Cassia Tackett
Isa Muniz Simunovic
Mya Mitchell
Virginia Barber
Willa Behrens

Cade Sweeney
Charlie Bolduan
Luke Weaver
Luke O'Meara
Reid Robinson
Sage Fontecchio
Sam Marek
Zachery Stanley
Milo Evan
Ella Monaghan
Kira Blumhagen
Marina Pitre
Millie Atack
Tulla Angeley
Willa Kuhn
Zoe Klement

Alexander Sowers
Andrew Bowser
Cory Nevins
Keishin Lam
Leo VanderWhitte Ma
Lucas Joss
Malcolm Bower
Sam Bear
Teague McPhearson
Anna Fina
Dori Buttleman
Ella Bolan
Emma Bauer
Jenelle Ng
Joni Leahy
Leana Girton

Aimon Benfield-Chand
Conor Stayton
Gavin Young
Grady Spors
Ian Semroc
Max McKelvey
Marcus Beidler
Peter Bradburn
Sam  Halmrast
Troy Pelczarski