Contact Us

Questions?

 Steering Committee

RoleNameEmail
CommunicationTarah Helliwell &  TBDhamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com
Chair Ingrid Wertzingridwertz@hotmail.com
TreasurerKristine Matthewskristinematthews@mac.com
RegistrationTarah Helliwell & TBDhamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com
WebsiteTBDhamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com
Shirts, Coaches' Gear, etcSusanne Fischer
susanne.fischer@gmail.com
Head CoachIngrid Wertzingridwertz@hotmail.com


 Fall 2021 Coaches
8Ingrid Wertzingridwertz@hotmail.com206-491-5841 8th grade lead 
8Joshua Monaghanjoshuamonaghan@gmail.com206-792-6724 
8Alysa Reidalysareid@yahoo.com202-744-6921 
7Dave Evans 
7Kevin Ramsey 
7Mike Nash 
6Dave Iannotti 
6
 
6    


HIMS Staff : Call at 206-252-5810
Note: Fall League is affiliated with Seattle Public Schools. During Spring League, please direct all questions to the Coaches or the Steering Committee at hamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com.
 Registrar  Elizabeth Peila
elpeila@seattleschools.org
 Principal
 Dorian Manzadcmanza@seattleschools.org
 Athletic Director David Evansdsevans@seattleschools.org