Contact Us

    Questions?

 Steering Committee

RoleNameEmail
CommunicationSandhya Subramanianhamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com
Anything & EverythingLucie Campbellluciennecampbell@gmail.com
TreasurerKrista Placekristanplace@gmail.com
RegistrationTarah Reynoldshamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com
WebsiteDorothee Grahamhamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com
Shirts, Coaches' Gear, etcJamila Reidjamilareid@yahoo.com
GuidanceIngrid Wertzingridwertz@hotmail.com


 Coaches
8Martha Lunbeckmartha.lunbeck@gmail.com802-238-3736 8th grade lead 
8Kara Palmer Johnsonkaraandscott@comcast.net206-948-9822 
8Geoff Bolangbolanz@yahoo.com206-734-6884 
7/8Zach Brownzach.s.brown@hotmail.com206-290-4763
7/8Toby Semroctsemroc@yahoo.com206-941-0713 
7John Witheymotmots@gmail.com206-214-6819 7th grade lead
7Marc Bolanmdbolan@comcast.net206-948-0923 
7Eric Herzogherzoge@hotmail.com  
6/7Joshua Monaghanjoshuamonaghan@gmail.com206-792-6724 
6/7Matt Aalfsmatt@buildingwork.design206-650-2988 
6/7Alysa Reidalysareid@yahoo.com202-744-6921 
6/7James Girtonjbgirton@gmail.com206-353-4980 
6Ingrid Wertzingridwertz@hotmail.com206-491-5841 6th grade lead
6Paul Cornerpaulmcorner@me.com206-619-5593 


 HIMS Staff : Call at 206-252-5810
 Registrar  Elizabeth Peila
elpeila@seattleschools.org
 Principal
 Dorian Manzadcmanza@seattleschools.org
 Athletic Director David Evansdsevans@seattleschools.org

Note: Spring League is not affiliated with Seattle Public Schools. During Spring League, please direct all questions to the Coaches or the Steering Committee at hamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com.