Contact Us

    Questions?

 Steering Committee

RoleNameEmail
CommunicationCarolyn Cunninghamhamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com
CommunicationSandhya Subramaniansandhya_subramanian@yahoo.com
Co-TreasurerLucie Campbellluciennecampbell@gmail.com
Co-TreasurerJulie Brunettjjbrunett@gmail.com
ShirtsLucie Campbellluciennecampbell@gmail.com
GuidanceIngrid Wertzingridwertz@hotmail.com


 Coaches
8 AIngrid Wertzingridwertz@hotmail.com206-491-5841 8th grade lead
8 ASara Gersten-Rothenbergsarabgr@gmail.com206-850-8627 
7 AMartha Lunbeckmartha.lunbeck@gmail.com 802-238-3736 7th grade lead 
7 AKara Palmer Johnsonkaraandscott@comcast.net206-948-9822 
7 AGeoff Bolangbolanz@yahoo.com206-734-6884 
7/8 B
Chris Cookorangehatchris@gmail.com206-257-9561 
TBDScott Pencespence@nnu.edu206-450-4245 
6thJohn Leahyjlsart@att.net206-619-0870 6th grade co-lead
6thZach Brownzach.s.brown@hotmail.com 6th grade co-lead
6thJohn Witheymotmots@gmail.com  
6thJane Israeljaneisrael@yahoo.com  
6thMarc Bolanmdbolan@comcast.net206-948-0923 
6thEric Herzogherzoge@hotmail.com  
6thLiz Stahllizstahl1028@gmail.com206-853-7936 


 HIMS Staff : Call at 206-252-5810
 Registrar  Elizabeth Peila
elpeila@seattleschools.org
 Principal
 Dorian Manzadcmanza@seattleschools.org
 Athletic Director David Evansdsevans@seattleschools.org

Note: Spring League is not affiliated with Seattle Public Schools. During Spring League, please direct all questions to the Coaches or the Steering Committee at hamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com.