Contact Us

    Questions?

 Steering Committee

RoleNameEmail
CommunicationCarolyn Cunninghamhamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com
CommunicationSandhya Subramaniansandhya_subramanian@yahoo.com
Co-TreasurerLucie Campbellluciennecampbell@gmail.com
Co-TreasurerJulie Brunettjjbrunett@gmail.com
ShirtsLucie Campbellluciennecampbell@gmail.com
GuidanceIngrid Wertzingridwertz@hotmail.com


 Coaches

8 AIngrid Wertzingridwertz@hotmail.com206-491-5841
8 ASara Gersten-Rothenbergsarabgr@gmail.com206-850-8627
7 AMartha Lunbeckmartha.lunbeck@gmail.com 802-238-3736
7 AKara Palmer Johnsonkaraandscott@comcast.net206-948-9822
7 AGeoff Bolangbolanz@yahoo.com206-734-6884
7/8 B
Chris Cookorangehatchris@gmail.com206-257-9561
7/8 BScott Pencespence@nnu.edu206-450-4245
6th - YellowJohn Leahyjlsart@att.net206-619-0870
6th - YellowGreg Crowthergregorio.del.laboratorio@gmail.com206-290-8826
6th - BlueZach Brownzach.s.brown@hotmail.com206-290-4763
6th - BlueJohn Witheymotmots@gmail.com 
6th - BlueJane Israeljaneisrael@yahoo.com 


 HIMS Staff : Call at 206-252-5810
 Registrar  Elizabeth Pella
 elpeila@seattleschools.org
 Principal
 Dorian Manza dcmanza@seattleschools.org
 Athletic Director David Evans dsevans@seattleschools.org

Note: Spring League is not affiliated with Seattle Public Schools. During Spring League, please direct all questions to the Coaches or the Steering Committee at hamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com.