Contact Us

    Questions?

 Steering Committee

 RoleNameemail
 Communication  
 Communication  
Co- Treasurer  
Co- Treasurer  
Shirts  
Guidance  


 Coaches

8 A Edith Szabo  epszabo@msn.com 206-548-9557
8 A Chuck Shigley cshigley@alcourt.com 206-355-6383
7 A Ingrid Wertz  ingridwertz@hotmail.com 206-491-5841
7A
7/8 B
  
6th Grade Yellow
 6th Grade Blue   


 HIMS Staff : Call at 206-252-5810
 House adminsitrator
 Guadalupe Duran
 gfduran@seattleschools.org
 Asst. Principal
 Tim Snyder
 tjsnyder@seattleschools.org
 Office Staff
 Sheila de la Cruz
 sbdelacruz@seattleschools.org
 Registrar  Elizabeth Pella
 elpeila@seattleschools.org
 Principal
 Tipton Blish
 tiblish@seattleschools.org
 HOST Director
 Liz Chase
 eachase@seattleschools.org

Note: Spring League is not affiliated with Seattle Public Schools. During Spring League, please direct all questions to the Coaches or the Steering Committee at hamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com.