Contact Us

    Questions?

 Steering Committee

 Mike Keran  mike.keran@gmail.com  206-650-1115
 



 Coaches
Head Coach, 8th - A team
 Mike Keran  mike.keran@gmail.com  206-650-1115
8th - B team Kellie Koester kellie.a.koester@gmail.com  
7th - Blue
 Kevin Bolduan kevin.bolduan@gmail.com 206-218-9748
7th - Yellow Edith Szabo  epszabo@msn.com 206-548-9557
7th - Yellow Chuck Shigley cshigley@alcourt.com 206-355-6383
6th grade - TBD Ingrid Wertz  ingridwertz@hotmail.com 206-491-5841
6th grade - TBD Keith Ward  
6th grade - TBD John Leahy
  
6th grade - TBD Bharath Modayur  


 HIMS Staff : Call at 206-252-5810
 House adminsitrator
 Guadalupe Duran
 gfduran@seattleschools.org
 Asst. Principal
 Tim Snyder
 tjsnyder@seattleschools.org
 Office Staff
 Sheila de la Cruz
 sbdelacruz@seattleschools.org
 Registrar  Elizabeth Pella
 elpeila@seattleschools.org
 Principal
 Tipton Blish
 tiblish@seattleschools.org
 HOST Director
 Liz Chase
 eachase@seattleschools.org

Note: Spring League is not affiliated with Seattle Public Schools. During Spring League, please direct all questions to the Coaches or the Steering Committee at hamiltonhawksultimate@gmail.com.